CALENDAR

Important Days to Remember

Pre-k counts Calendar

  • August 25, 2016 - August 26, 2016 |Mass Screening
  • Tuesday | September 6, 2016 | Open House
  • Wednesday | September 7, 2016 |Classes Begin 
  • Monday | October 10, 2016 | Staff Development Day / No Class
  • Friday | October 14, 2016 | Agency Professional Day / No Class
  • November 23rd - November 28, 2016 |Holiday / No Class
  • Tuesday | November 29, 2016 | Staff Development Day / No Class
  • Thursday | December 22, 2016 | Agency Professional Day / No Classes
  • December 23rd - December 30, 2016 | Holiday / No Class
  • Monday | January 2, 2017 | No Classes 
  • Monday | January 16, 2017 | Holiday / No Classes
  • Monday |February 20, 2017 | Holiday  / No Class
  • Monday | March 20, 2017 | No Classes
  • Thursday | April 13, 2017 | Holiday / No Class
  • Friday | April 14, 2017 | Holiday / No Class
  • Monday | April 17, 2017 | Holiday / No Class
  • Friday | May 5, 2017 | Agency Professional Day / No Class
  • Monday |May 29, 2017 | Holiday / No Class
  • Friday | June 16, 2016 | Last Day of Class
*Reminder | Energy days are scheduled throughout the year for snow days. If a snow day is called - Energy Days will be used as make up days. 
Share by: